Teachers/Staff


Showing 69 items
Last Name, FirstPositionemail us
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last Name, FirstPositionemail us
   
Acevedo, Jennifer Counselor jacevedo@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Anderson, Jared Speech jaredanderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Anderson, Jennifer English jenniferanderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Argain, Denise 6th Grade dargain@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Baker, Midge Social Studies mbaker@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Balaam, Erin Instructional Coach ebalaam@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Bazyuk, Irina Nurse ibazyuk@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Beard-Harned, Hillarie Science  hbeard-harned@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Bola, Sukh Social Studies sbola@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Borelli, William Social Studies wjborelli@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Bugarin, Sonia Instructional Coach sbugarin@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Camarillo, Martha Math mcamarillo@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Campbell, Charley Assistant Principal ccampbell@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Castillo, Jennie Office Manager jcastillo@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Cole, Susan Music  secole@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Colindres, Bianca 6th Grade bcolindres@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Davey, Bruce Adapted PE bdavey@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
DeAraujo, Connie Math cdearaujo@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
deLorimier, Tim English  tdelorimier@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Dennis, Onna Electives odennis@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Dominguez, Dora RSP ddominguez@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Enwia, Julie Special Education jenwia@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ferguson, Lisa Principal lferguson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Flanders, Ben 6th Grade bflanders@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Garcia, Alice Health Clerk agarcia@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Gierhan, Tami Electives tgierhan@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Giffen, Jacob Math jgiffen@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Guinnane, Kathy Science kguinnane@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Harlan-Gran, Steve Science SHarlan-Gran@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Himes, Cory Math chimes@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Holcombe, Lisa 6th Grade lholcomb@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Imbesi, Rose Library Media Assistant rimbesi@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jaso, Andrew Industrial Technology ajaso@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jones, Kimm English kjones@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kay, Tracy Staff Secretary ll tkay@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kivley, Sonja Math skivley@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Knoepfle, Jeff ELD jknoepfle@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kopecki, Brigitte Guidance Technician bkopecki@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Leguria, Frank Social Studies fleguria@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Leigh, Kristen 6th Grade kleigh@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Merchant, Jim School Psychologist jmerchant@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Middleton, Michele English mmiddleton@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Noel, Julie 6th Grade jnoel@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Olson, Brigid Cafeteria bolson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Perri, Monica Attendance mperri@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Puckett, Kriste RSP kpuckett@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ramirez, Francisca Student Store Clerk framirez@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ramirez, Jacob Head Custodian jramirez@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ramirez, Rochelle 6th Grade rramirez@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Reeve, Leah 6th Grade lreeve@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Robbins, Ronnie Physical Education rrobbins@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Rossi, Dominic Physical Education drossi@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Roster, James Art jroster@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Ruiz, Christian Science cruiz@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Santellan, Lindy Librarian lsantellan@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Schmidt, Ken Social Studies kschmidt@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sisco, Stacy English ssico@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sjelin, Kerry Special Education ksjelin@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Steffen, Rachel Physical Education rsteffen@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Taylor, Jan 6th Grade jtaylor@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Teves, Monika Counselor mteves@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Thompson, Angie Teacher athompson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Trovao, Michelle Resource mtrovao@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Vargas, Gabriel Science gvargas@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Varni, Connie ASB Bookkeeper cvarni@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Wampler, Brent Physical Education bwampler@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
White, Dana Special Education dwhite@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Zimmerman, Jim Campus Supervisor jzimmerman@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Showing 69 items
Comments