6th grade



Mrs Argain

ELA & History

dargain@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Xavier

Math & Science

mxavier@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Bowen

Math & Science

lbowen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Souza

ELA & History

DSouza@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Dosh

ELA & History

adosh@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Ramirez

Math & Science

rramirez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Flanders

ELA & History

BFlanders@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Layne

Math & Science

blayne@sylvan.k12.ca.us





Mrs. Leigh

Math & Science

kleigh@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Leigh & Mrs Cavanah





Mrs. Cavanah

ELA & History

lcavanah@sylvan.k12.ca.us