6th grade

Ms. Hobbs

ELA & History

bhobbs@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Armour

Math & Science

carmour@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Bowen

Math & Science

lbowen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Badal

ELA & History

cbadal@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Dosh

ELA & History

adosh@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms. Modena

Math & Science

KatelynMartin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Flanders

ELA & History

BFlanders@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms Modena

Math & Science

kmodena@sylvan.k12.ca.us





Mrs. Leigh

Math & Science

kleigh@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Leigh & Mrs Cavanah





Mrs. Cavanah

ELA & History

lcavanah@sylvan.k12.ca.us