Electives

Mrs Brughelli

Beginning/Advanced Digital Photography

KBrughelli@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Mrs Cole

Concert Band, Cadet Band, Orchestra, Cadet Orchestra, Guitar

secole@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms Dennis

Math 180, Journalism, Computer Applications, Digital Art

odennis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms Dominguez

6th Grade Read 180

ddominguez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms Gierhan

BizKids, Leadership, Life By Design, PALS, Sign Language, Study Skills

tgierhan@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Harlan -Gran

Computer Science Coding

SHarlan-Gran@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Ms Hallissey

7th Grade English

8th Grade English

ehallissey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Himes

Robotics

chimes@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Jaso

Woodworking

ajaso@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr K.

Read 180

Language Development

jknoepfle@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Ms Puckett

7th & 8th Grade Read 180

kpuckett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Steffen

Leadership

RSteffen@sylvan.k12.ca.us