Electives

Mrs Cole

Concert Band, Cadet Band, Orchestra, Cadet Orchestra, Guitar

secole@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms Dennis

Math 180, Journalism, Computer Applications, Digital Art

odennis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms Dominguez

6th Grade Read 180

ddominguez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms Gierhan

BizKids, Leadership, Life By Design, PALS, Sign Language, Study Skills

tgierhan@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Harlan -Gran

Robotics

SHarlan-Gran@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Ms Hallissey

6th-8th Grade Read 180

ehallissey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr Jaso

Woodworking

ajaso@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr K.

Read 180

Language Development

jknoepfle@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Ramirez

Computer Science

rramirez@sylvan.k12.ca.us