Special Education

Mrs Hubbard

6th grade SDC

jhubbard@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Enwia

7th grade SDC

JEnwia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hollinger

7th/8th grade SDC

jhollinger@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Kanno

6th/7th/8th grade SDC

tkanno@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs Dominguez

6th grade Resource Specialist

ddominguez@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Mrs Puckett

7th grade Resource Specialist

kpuckett@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Mrs Trovao

8th grade Resource Specialist

MTrovao@sylvan.k12.ca.us