Teachers/Staff

Name Grade Assignment Room Extension Email Address

Anderson, Jennifer 7 ELA 73 7330 JenniferAnderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Argain, Denise 6 6th Grade 82 4630 DArgain@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Beard-Harned, Hilarie 8 Science 38 3830 hbeard-harned@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Bola, Sukh 7 History 53 5330 SBola@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Bowen, Loan 6 6th Grade 97 3039 LBowen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Bradley, Sara 6,7,8 Nurse Office 1730 sbradley@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Brughelli, Koree 6 Art 61 6130 kbrughelli@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Brush, James 8 History 50 5030 jbrush@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Bugarin, Sonia 6,7,8 Instructional Coach

Cavanah, Lisa 6 6th Grade 76 7630 LCavanah@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cole, Susan 6,7,8 Music 60 6030 secole@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Davey, Bruce 6,7,8 Adapted PE

Dennis, Onna 6,7,8 Comp. Ed/Read 180/Math 63 6330 odennis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Dominguez, Dora 6 RSP 22 2230 ddominguez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Enwia, Julie 7 M/M 33 3330 Jenwia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ferreira, Scott 6,7,8 Principal Office Sferreira@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fitzgerald, Nikki 6,7,8 SLP (Gen. Ed) 22 2230 nfitzgerald@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Flanders, Ben 6 6th Grade 23 2330 BFlanders@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fountain, John 6,7,8 Assistant Principal Office jfountain@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Gierhan, Tami 6,7,8 Electives/Leadership 67 6730 TGierhan@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Giffen, Jacob 7,8 Math 44 4430 jgiffen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Hallisey, Elizabeth 7,8 Read 180/ELA 43 4339 Ehallisey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Harlan-Gran, Steve 7 Science 35 3530 SHarlan-Gran@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Himes, Cory 7 Math 81 4530 chimes@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Hollinger, Jennaca 7,8 M/M 32 3230 jhollinger@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Hollis, Jaclyn 8 ELA 70 7030 jhollis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Hubbard, Jennifer 6 M/M 30 3030 jhubbard@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jaso, Andrew 6,7,8 Woodworking 64/66 6430 AJaso@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kanno, Tanisha 6,7,8 M/S 41 4130 Tkanno@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kivley, Sonja 8 Math 71 7130 skivley@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Knoepfle, Jeff 6,7,8 ELD 42 4230 jknoepfle@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Layne, Bianca 6 6th Grade 21 2130 BLayne@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Leguria, Frank 7,8 History 52 5230 fleguria@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Leigh, Kristen 6 6th Grade 75 7530 kleigh@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Marquez, Nancy 7,8 Math 83 4130 NMarquez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Munoz, Esmeralda 6,7,8 Psychologist 24 2430 EMunoz@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Noel, Julie 7 ELA 74 7430 jnoel@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ortiz, Monica 6,7,8 Counselor Counseling 5930 mortiz@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Puckett, Kristi 7,8 RSP ELA 34 3430 kpuckett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ramirez, Rochelle 6 6th Grade 86 4930 RRAMIREZ@SYLVAN.K12.CA.US

Robbins, Ronnie 7 P.E. Gym 6830 RRobbins@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Rossi, Dominic 7 P.E. Gym 6830 drossi@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Roster, James 6,7,8 Art/Yearbook 62 6230 JRoster@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ruiz, Christian 7 Science 36 3630 cruiz@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Santellan, Lindy 6,7,8 Librarian Library 2530 lsantellan@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Smith, Melissa 8 ELA 72 7230 msmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Souza, Doug 6 6th Grade 20 2030 dsouza@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Steffen, Rachel 8 P.E./Leadership Gym 6930/6730 RSteffen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Taylor, Jan 7 History 51 5130 jtaylor@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Teves, Monika 6,7,8 Counselor Counseling 5830 MTEVES@SYLVAN.K12.CA.US

Trovao, Michelle 7,8 RSP Math 24 2430 MTrovao@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Vargas, Gabriel 7,8 Science 37 3730 GVARGAS@SYLVAN.K12.CA.US

Wampler, Brent 7,8 P.E. GYM 6830 BWampler@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Xavier, Melissa 6 6th Grade 84 4830 mxavier@sylvan.k12.ca.us